

## DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, HAPUR Session 2024 – 25 Summer Break Computer Competition Class- II RESULT DECLARATION

## Name of thestudent **Section** Winner Α Vatsal Garg Hridayansh Joshi A Lakshana Prajapati A Navgun A Shivank Tyagi A

Name of thestudent	Section	<u>Winner</u>
Aadhya Agarwal	В	
Naomika Arora	В	
Sukhnoor Singh Kalsi	В	
Suryansh Verma	В	
Tanusha Singhal	В	

Name of thestudent	Section	<u>Winner</u>
Aarush Saini	С	
Mivaan Singh	С	
Nishtha Parashar	С	
Shivay Saxena	С	
Meet Gaba	С	

Name of thestudent	Section	<b>Winner</b>
Abhijot Singh Gill	D	
Anaaya Singh	D	
Garv Chaudhary	D	
Shaurya Pratap Singh	D	